March 26, 2017

Scientific units

I. Department of geophysics

Structural Geophysics and Geodynamics Laboratory

Exploratory Geophysics and Environmental protection Laboratory

Earth Magnetism and Prehistoric Magnetism Laboratory

II. Department of seismology and earthquake prediction

Seismology Laboratory

Source physics and earthquake prediction Laboratory

III. Department of earthquake engineering  and engineering seismology

Seismic hazard assessment Laboratory

Structures Seismic Resistance and Building Constructions Laboratory

Theoretical research Laboratory

IV. Department of Geophysical instrument engineering

Metrological Laboratory

Production Department

Gyulagarak complex geophysical observatory

Garni geophysical observatory observations Laboratory

Geoinformation Systems